Karnataka Election Results

Citi Id Citi Name Party Name Candidate Name Votes Recieved
99 Chitradurga Bharatiya Janata Party G.H.THIPPAREDDY 62,228
99 Chitradurga Janata Dal (Secular) BASAVARAJAN (BASANNA) 35,510
99 Chitradurga Indian National Congress G.S.MANJUNATHA 30,729
99 Chitradurga Badavara Shramikara Raitara Congress Party FAYAZUDDIN. K.S. 23,382
99 Chitradurga Karnataka Jantha Paksha A.V. UMAPATHI 3,791
99 Chitradurga Independent SATHISH 1,993
99 Chitradurga Independent C.K.REHAMAN @ CHAND 1,077
99 Chitradurga Bahujan Samaj Party G.R.PANDURANGA 796
99 Chitradurga Independent GANESHA 698
99 Chitradurga Independent N. SURESH 657




There is lot of tinkering that needs to be done. We need to build a problem solving society. Go ahead start Tinkering..


Use the Technology

We have been the IT background of the world for quite some time now. Now its time to use this in our own backyard..


The clock is ticking

The clock is ticking. We thought by 2020 we would be a super-power. Today we are on the verge of a bankruptcy. Atleast 2030?..


Keep it Rolling

Keep it Rolling. There is a lot of change that is taking place. There is awareness being created among the people. We just need to keep it Rolling..

You can help too

If you are interested in being a part of this portal or helping us out

Leave us a message

India in our Lens