Karnataka Election Results

Citi Id Citi Name Party Name Candidate Name Votes Recieved
34 Afzalpur Indian National Congress MALIKAYYA VENKAYYA GUTTEDAR 38,093
34 Afzalpur Karnataka Jantha Paksha M.Y.PATIL 32,855
34 Afzalpur Janata Dal (Secular) VITTHAL HEROOR 22,847
34 Afzalpur Samajwadi Party GOVIND VISHWANATH BHAT 14,648
34 Afzalpur Bharatiya Janata Party DILIP R. PATIL 10,347
34 Afzalpur Independent MALLAPPA M. SOLAPUR 1,829
34 Afzalpur Independent SHRISHAIL SIDRAMAPPA KALKERI 1,364
34 Afzalpur Independent SOMSHEKHAR J. DESHMUKH 1,171
34 Afzalpur Bahujan Samaj Party HUCHAPPA VATHAR GOUR 1,039
34 Afzalpur Independent VIKRAM BHAT 917




There is lot of tinkering that needs to be done. We need to build a problem solving society. Go ahead start Tinkering..


Use the Technology

We have been the IT background of the world for quite some time now. Now its time to use this in our own backyard..


The clock is ticking

The clock is ticking. We thought by 2020 we would be a super-power. Today we are on the verge of a bankruptcy. Atleast 2030?..


Keep it Rolling

Keep it Rolling. There is a lot of change that is taking place. There is awareness being created among the people. We just need to keep it Rolling..

You can help too

If you are interested in being a part of this portal or helping us out

Leave us a message

India in our Lens