Karnataka Election Results

Citi Id Citi Name Party Name Candidate Name Votes Recieved
155 Dasarahalli Independent A ANTHONI 171
109 Channagiri Independent A C S CYCLIST BABU 879
104 Harapanahalli Janata Dal (Secular) A G VISWANATH 2,294
179 Devanahalli Karnataka Jantha Paksha A HANUMANTHAPPA 929
106 Davanagere North Independent A M VEERAIAH 235
135 Gubbi Independent A R SRINIVASAMURTHY 669
27 Devar Hippargi Badavara Shramikara Raitara Congress Party A SREENIVASA REDDY 622
141 Chikkaballapur Bharatiya Janata Party A V BYREGOWDA 3,910
90 Vijayanagara Independent A VIJAYAKUMAR 307
207 Sullia Independent A. ANGARA 725




There is lot of tinkering that needs to be done. We need to build a problem solving society. Go ahead start Tinkering..


Use the Technology

We have been the IT background of the world for quite some time now. Now its time to use this in our own backyard..


The clock is ticking

The clock is ticking. We thought by 2020 we would be a super-power. Today we are on the verge of a bankruptcy. Atleast 2030?..


Keep it Rolling

Keep it Rolling. There is a lot of change that is taking place. There is awareness being created among the people. We just need to keep it Rolling..

You can help too

If you are interested in being a part of this portal or helping us out

Leave us a message

India in our Lens